ISLAMABAD –  Political figures from Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) and ruling Pakistan Muslim League – Quaid (PML-Q) are set to join Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

According to details, Moazzam Jatoi of PPP along with Noman Langriyal and Diwan Ikhlaq of PML-Q will be joining the party.

Former MPA of PML-N Faiz Wattoo will be joining PTI as well.

Langriyal, Wattoo and Ikhlaq will officially join the party during a function in Nathia Gali on Friday (tomorrow).

Jatoi will become the party leader on Saturday.

PTI’s Secretary General Jahangir Tareen has informed party chairman Imran Khan about their joining.

Subscribe for our email updates…


Raah Tv Live

About Raah TV

Raah TV is a Pakistani infotainment web channel with a vision to promote positivity, optimism and hope.